Sarah Leanne Personal Training

It is a new month with new beginnings, so to kick start November off with a bang, I am launching my own personal training business!

Welcome to Sarah Leanne Personal Training

Personal Training Logo

You may already know about my other social media accounts on Instagram and Twitter, but I have saved my Facebook page until now because I wanted to produce the best start so that you can see my whole progression as I start what is going to me the rest of my life.Screen Shot 2015-11-01 at 11.25.32

It hasn’t always been the dream to become a personal trainer, but life has thrown so many unexpected things in my way, that the path I once saw for myself, has completely changed course, and I know see that it was all a blessing in disguise. Since overcoming my own battles with health and body-image, I have grown to love the power of balance living a balanced active lifestyle can have on you. It has always been something that I have struggled with for as long as I can remember, but now there is so much more positivity surrounding how I see and care for myself, and that has made such a life-changing impact on how I wish to make a difference to this world. It was through discovering a passion for health and fitness that I came to the realisation, that this is what I was meant to do.

You will all know what it is like to loathe the body have or the person you are, and this can have unfortunate consequences to our health and happiness. There is far too much pressure on achieving ‘perfection’ and living a certain way, but I am here to tell you that there is nothing wrong with who you are and your body is capable of more than you think. Each and everyone of us is unique, both in body and in mind, so there is no reason why we should have to conform to one way of being when you are already meant to be who you are.

Whether you struggle to maintain an healthy active lifestyle, or find yourself pushing to extremes to achieve ‘perfection’, I want to help you understand how you have the strength and ability within you to make a difference, and maintain a wonderful relationship with yourself for the rest of your life. Through a one-to-one basis or online, I aim to be there for anyone who is seeking support to better themselves. Wellbeing is something that is overlooked far too much and I want to change that, and spread the message that we can all be happy and healthy in our own way.

There is no one rule fits all and I can help you to see the ideal balance for you as an individual and learn that it is about overall self-improvement, knowing you are doing what is best for you and no one else. So if you are searching for an answer to solve your problems, you are your own answer and with my professional help and guidance you can change your life around for the better.

One of the main reasons I have chosen to become a personal trainer is because I want to make a difference to people’s lives because I know exactly what it is like to loose yourself and feel there is no hope.

Invest in yourself

Get in touch: sarahleannerose.pt@gmail.com

I am based at Lifestyle Fitness, Fenton, Stoke-on-Trent

Leave a Reply

